Asclepius AMS-H-03/30C
Supplier specifications and source limits, not an independent Hydrogenology test or a medical recommendation.
Model information
- Manufacturer/seller market
- China
- Manufacturing origin
- Manufacturing country not independently established from the reviewed model-specific sources; supplier contact address is Shanghai, China.
- Technology
- Not established in the reviewed model-specific sources.
- Required water
- Not specified in the reviewed model-specific sources.
- Generation additives and consumables
- Additives, consumables and maintenance requirements are not established in the reviewed model-specific sources.
- H₂ generation / flow
- Hydrogen-only flow is not separately specified or independently measured.
- Total generated output
- The exact-model specification table declares 3.0 L/min total gas output. The product category separately lists 2.0 / 2.5 / 3.0 L/min settings; this difference is unresolved.
- Declared gas configuration
- Mixture-only
- Outlet claim (not inspired concentration)
- 66.6%
- Prepared-air concentration claim
- Not established
- Concentration limits
- The product introduction declares an approximately 66.6% H₂ / 33.3% O₂ gas mixture. This is a supplier composition claim, not a measured inspired fraction or a recommended dose.
- Dimensions
- 285 × 285 × 385 mm (length × width × height), manufacturer specification.
- Price context
- Manufacturer list price in USD, checked 2 November 2026. Taxes, shipping, imports, included items and validity are unconfirmed; not a final delivered quote.
- Availability
- Not independently confirmed
- Source status
- Exact-model product page and manufacturer category listing reviewed on 2 November 2026. Supplier claims only; no independent device measurement, clinical validation or certification verification is implied.
- Last source check
- 2026-11-02
- Field-specific dates
- identity: 2026-11-02; price: 2026-11-02; dimensions: 2026-11-02; gasComposition: 2026-11-02; totalOutput: 2026-11-02; priceReview: 2026-11-02
- Notes and unresolved claims
- Distinct manufacturer-named AMS-H-03/30C, not AMS-TA-01. The product introduction names hydrogen and oxygen, but one specification-table line labels the first gas as “Ammonia”; this inconsistent source wording is flagged, not adopted as a confirmed gas identity. The total-output table and category settings also differ. No efficacy, safety or unverified certification claims are adopted.
Source links
- Manufacturer exact-model listing — identity, list price and specifications checked 2 November 2026
- Manufacturer current product catalogue — price, model identity, dimensions and output settings checked 2 November 2026
- Price-only review — brand/manufacturer direct — 2 November 2026
The documentation level and original check dates above are retained. Listing a source does not mean every linked manual or report was read, nor that Hydrogenology verified supplier test claims.
Reader experiences
Only email-confirmed, moderator-approved ratings contribute. Email verification does not verify ownership or prove performance/safety. Comments may be submitted without a rating.
Rate or comment on this model
Request independent testing of this model
This uses the existing verified-request system. Exact aliases are reconciled with historical requests; one verified email counts once per model.
Before interpreting a specification
Source output, gas purity, mixed-gas composition and actual inspired exposure are different. Generator production of H₂ and O₂ alone does not establish their coadministration.