Languages

Read Hydrogenology in your language

Automatic translation noticeHydrogenology was originally written in English. The name Hydrogenology is a proper name and is never translated. Other language versions are translated automatically with AI and may contain inaccuracies, especially in scientific or medical terminology. When precision matters, consult the English version and the linked original source.

Selecting a language opens an automatic Google translation of the current page. You can also use your browser's built-in translation option; in Chrome, use the Translate icon in the address bar or right-click the page and choose Translate. Google Chrome translation help ↗

Europe

Widely spoken languages

Hydrogenology
← BackInhalation

La Briller elan2 HG-005

Supplier specifications and source limits, not an independent Hydrogenology test or a medical recommendation.

Model information

JPY 239,800
Approximately €1,363 · 2026-10-29 reference
Price source · reviewed 2026-11-02. Not a delivered quote.
Manufacturer/seller market
Japan
Manufacturing origin
Made in Japan, per manufacturer FAQ
Technology
Water electrolysis; PEM not specified in reviewed page
Required water
Purified water
Generation additives and consumables
Ion filter: about six months or 500 hours, whichever comes first. Electrolyser is a paid-replacement consumable. No generation chemical specified on reviewed page.
H₂ generation / flow
60 mL/min H₂
Total generated output
O₂ discharged separately; volume not stated
Declared gas configuration
Separate H₂ / optional combined mode
Outlet claim (not inspired concentration)
99–100%
Prepared-air concentration claim
Not established
Concentration limits
At least 99% H₂ at outlet. The brand’s estimated breathing percentage is not a measurement of inhaled gas.
Price context
Manufacturer standard price JPY 239,800 including Japanese tax. Power supply and cable are not included. Overseas use and costs require confirmation.
Availability
Not independently confirmed
Source status
Primary product page rechecked on 29 October. Earlier manual-dependent fields retain their earlier date.
Last source check
2026-10-29
Field-specific dates
identity: 2026-10-29; price: 2026-11-02; mainSpecifications: 2026-10-29; manualDependentFields: 2026-10-24; priceReview: 2026-11-02
Notes and unresolved claims
No concentration bin is inferred from breathing-rate calculations. Field checks: identity: 2026-10-29; price: 2026-10-29; main Specifications: 2026-10-29; manual Dependent Fields: 2026-10-24.

Source links

The documentation level and original check dates above are retained. Listing a source does not mean every linked manual or report was read, nor that Hydrogenology verified supplier test claims.

Reader experiences

Ratings loading…

Only email-confirmed, moderator-approved ratings contribute. Email verification does not verify ownership or prove performance/safety. Comments may be submitted without a rating.

Loading approved feedback…

All device experiences

Rate or comment on this model

Your rating (optional)

Request independent testing of this model

This uses the existing verified-request system. Exact aliases are reconciled with historical requests; one verified email counts once per model.

Public request register

Before interpreting a specification

Source output, gas purity, mixed-gas composition and actual inspired exposure are different. Generator production of H₂ and O₂ alone does not establish their coadministration.