Languages

Read Hydrogenology in your language

Automatic translation noticeHydrogenology was originally written in English. The name Hydrogenology is a proper name and is never translated. Other language versions are translated automatically with AI and may contain inaccuracies, especially in scientific or medical terminology. When precision matters, consult the English version and the linked original source.

Selecting a language opens an automatic Google translation of the current page. You can also use your browser's built-in translation option; in Chrome, use the Translate icon in the address bar or right-click the page and choose Translate. Google Chrome translation help ↗

Europe

Widely spoken languages

Hydrogenology
← BackHydrogen water

Nissho Engineering MyShintousui Bottle-Q AWH003

Supplier specifications and source limits, not an independent Hydrogenology test or a medical recommendation.

Manufacturer service alert: some replacement batteries fitted to AWH003-family units serviced August 2021–August 2022 may overheat or ignite. Free inspection/replacement for affected units; units inspected since September 2022 are excluded. See linked manufacturer notice.

Model information

JPY 39,600
Japan · tax included
Approximately €225 · 2026-10-29 reference
Price source · reviewed 2026-11-04. Not a delivered quote.
Manufacturer/seller market
Japan
Manufacturing origin
Manufacturing country not confirmed
Technology
Electrolysis; subtype not specified
Required water
Filtered or soft mineral water; distilled, deionized or RO water may not activate the sensor
Generation additives and consumables
User-added chemicals not specified in the reviewed exact-model documentation
Dissolved-water output
Maker FAQ: approximately 1,200 ppb after 3 min 30 s at 20°C
Capacity
250 mL
Price context
JPY 39,600 including tax for one unit; shipping unconfirmed.
Availability
Not independently confirmed
Source status
Source-linked supplier specifications; not independently measured by Hydrogenology.
Last source check
2026-11-04
Field-specific dates
identity: 2026-11-04; specifications: 2026-11-04; priceReview: 2026-11-04

Source links

The documentation level and original check dates above are retained. Listing a source does not mean every linked manual or report was read, nor that Hydrogenology verified supplier test claims.

Reader experiences

Ratings loading…

Only email-confirmed, moderator-approved ratings contribute. Email verification does not verify ownership or prove performance/safety. Comments may be submitted without a rating.

Loading approved feedback…

All device experiences

Rate or comment on this model

Your rating (optional)

Request independent testing of this model

This uses the existing verified-request system. Exact aliases are reconciled with historical requests; one verified email counts once per model.

Public request register

Before interpreting a specification

Dissolved H₂ concentration, total dissolved amount, preparation time and water chemistry are different. Bubbles or ORP alone do not establish the delivered amount.